International Advisory Board

Shadi Bartsch-Zimmer, Director of the Stevanovich Institute on the History of Knowledge and the Regenstein Professor of Classics, University of Chicago

Daniel Bellingradt, Professor at the Institute for the Study of the Book, Erlangen-Nuremberg-University

Silvia Berger Ziauddin, Assistant Professor of History, University of Bern

Rens Bod, Professor of Digital Humanities and History of Humanities and Director of the Vossius Center for the History of Humanities and Sciences, University
of Amsterdam

Peter Burke, Emeritus Professor of Cultural History, University of Cambridge

Otfried Czaika, Professor of Early Modern Church and Cultural History, Norwegian School of Theology, Religion and Society

Sven Dupré, Professor of History of Art, Science and Technology, Utrecht University and University of Amsterdam

Inanna Hamati-Ataya, Director of the Centre for Global Knowledge Studies (gloknos), University of Cambridge

Kerstin von der Krone, Head of Judaica Division at the University Library Johann Christian Senckenberg, Goethe University, Frankfurt am Main

Anne Kwaschik, Professor of Modern History with a Focus on the History of Knowledge, University of Konstanz

Simone Lässig, Director of the German Historical Institute, Washington DC

Elaine Leong, Lecturer in History, University College London

Suzanne Marchand, Boyd Professor of European Intellectual History, Louisiana State University

Tamson Pietsch, Director of the Australian Centre for Public History, University of Technology Sydney

James A. Secord, Professor of History and Philosophy of Science, University of Cambridge

Christa Wirth, Associate Professor of History (1750–Present), University of Agder

Page Manager: anna.nilsson_hammarhist.luse | 2020-10-07